Yes. On the bottom of every email sent, your contacts are given the choice to “Unsubscribe.” Once they opt out, no further messages will be sent to them from the system. You can then log into your account to delete that contact for organization, export them to use in another follow up system or try contacting them to request permission to be manually opted back in.
Have more questions? Submit a request